disco x disco


アーティスト L

Journey With The Lonely

Title: Journey With The Lonely Artist: Lil' Louis & The World

Hey D.J.

Title: Hey D.J. Artist: Lighter Shade Of Brown


Title: Change Artist: Lisa Stansfield

Thinking Of You

Title: Thinking Of You Artist: Lisa Maxwell


Title: Celebrate Artist: Look Twice


Title: Nightbirds Artist: Labelle

The Leif Garrett Collection

Title: The Leif Garrett Collection Artist: Leif Garrett

Love Sensation +6

Title: Love Sensation +6 Artist: Loleatta Holloway

Love City Groove

Title: Love City Groove Artist: Love City Groove

Try Me

Title: Try Me Artist: Lolita

What Kind Of Cure 「恋のメディスン」

Title: What Kind Of Cure 「恋のメディスン」 Artist: Lou Grant

This Is The Right Time

Title: This Is The Right Time Artist: Lisa Stansfield

Get Out Of My Life 「ハートは戻らない」

Title: Get Out Of My Life 「ハートは戻らない」 Artist: Lady Lily

Be My Lover

Title: Be My Lover Artist: La Bouche

Your Love

Title: Your Love Artist: Lime


Title: Independence Artist: Lulu

Think (About It)

Title: Think (About It) Artist: Lyn Collins

Goody Goody

Title: Goody Goody Artist: Lisette Melendez

Perfect Beat

Title: Perfect Beat Artist: Lorraine McKane

French Kiss

Title: French Kiss Artist: Lil Louis

You Make Me Feel Brand New 「誓い~ブラン・ニュー・フィーリング」

Title: You Make Me Feel Brand New 「誓い~ブラン・ニュー・フィーリング」 Artist: Lorraine McKane

Caught By Surprise 「ラヴ・イン・シベリア」

Title: Caught By Surprise 「ラヴ・イン・シベリア」 Artist: Laban

Unexpected Lovers

Title: Unexpected Lovers Artist: Lime


Title: 12"ers Artist: London Boys

Jump Shout

Title: Jump Shout Artist: Lisa


Title: Mandolay Artist: La Flavour