disco x disco


Dance Panic! '80s


Title:Dance Panic! '80s



01.D.J. I Wanna Be Your Record/Moulin Rouge[1:38]
02.Boom Boom (Let's Go Back To My Room)/Paul Lekakis[1:42]
03.Jive Into The Night/Green Olives[2:14]
04.Shake My Day/Green Olives[1:50]
05.Do You Wanna Funk/Sylvester With Patrick Cowley[1:08]
06.S.O.S. (Love To The Rescue)/Dee D. Jackson[1:33]
07.Living On Video/Trans-X[1:39]
09.Because Of You/The Cover Girls[2:08]
10.Show Me/The Cover Girls[1:58]
11.Cha Cha Cha/Finzy Kontini[1:44]
12.Boys Don't Cry/Moulin Rouge[1:26]
13.High Energy Boy/Moulin Rouge[1:28]
14.Let's Go Round Again/Yell[2:19]
15.Instant Replay/Yell[1:38]★
16.Mickey/Toni Basil[1:39]
17.Pop Muzik/M[1:17]
18.Friday Night/Arabesque[1:34]
19.Get Up And Boogie (That's Right)/Silver Convention[1:47]
20.Beatles Medley ~Into "Venus"/Stars On 45[1:02]
21.Venus/Shocking Blue[1:20]
22.Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood/Santa Esmeralda[1:12]
23.You're My Love, You're My Life/Patty Ryan[1:51]
24.Get Out Of My Life/Lady Lily[1:47]
25.Touch My Heart/Danuta[1:17]
26.I Cry For You/Shy Rose[1:56]
27.Close Your Eyes/Queen Samantha[2:12]
28.Magic Eyes/The Eastern Gang[2:15]
30.Let's Get Started/Voyage[1:57]
31.I Got The Feeling/Two Tons O'Fun[1:49]
32.Remember Me/Boys Town Gang[2:16]
33.Ain't No Mountain High Enough/Boys Town Gang[1:46]
34.You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real)/Sylvester[2:13]
35.Unexpected Lovers/Lime[2:48]
36.Break Me Into Little Pieces/Hot Gossip[2:18]
37.Can't Take My Eyes Off You/Boys Town Gang[5:03]



Instant Replay (Extended)

Instant Replay (Extended)

  • Yell!
  • ポップ
  • ¥153
  • provided courtesy of iTunes