disco x disco


Dance Panic! Millennium Club Edition


Title:Dance Panic! Millennium Club Edition



01.I Will Survive「恋のサヴァイヴァル」/Gloria Gaynor[2:37]
02.Can't Give You Anything (But My Love)「愛がすべて」/The Stylistics[3:01]
03.The Hustle/Van McCoy & The Soul City Symphony[2:55]
04.Let's Get Serious/Jermaine Jackson[3:05]
05.I'm Coming Out/Diana Ross[2:56]
06.The Breaks「おしゃべりカーティス」/Kurtis Blow[3:06]
07.I'll Do 4 U/Father MC[2:25]
08.Real Love/Mary J. Blige[2:53]
09.Every Little Step/Bobby Brown[2:25]
10.You Love Keeps Working On Me/Jody Watley[2:29]
11.Feels Like Another One/Patti LaBelle[3:08]
12.Is It Good To You/Tammy Lucas[2:25]
13.Teddy's Jam/Guy[2:41]
14.Rump Shaker/Wreckx-N-Effect[2:41]
15.Poison/Bell Biv DeVoe[2:22]
16.Now That We Found Love/Heavy D. & The Boyz[2:16]
17.Lady (You Bring Me Up)/Commodores[3:01]
18.Too Tight「タイトなあの娘」/Con Funk Shun[2:34]★
19.Celebration/Kool & The Gang[2:50]
20.Circles/Atlantic Starr[2:21]
21.Funtime/Peaches & Herb[3:19]
22.The Real Thing/The Brothers Johnson[2:53]
23.Let's Go Round Again/Average White Band[3:02]
24.Super Freak/Rick James[2:21]
25.Fight For Your Right/N.Y.C.C.[2:58]



Too Tight (Long Version)

Too Tight (Long Version)

  • コン・ファンク・シャン
  • R&B/ソウル
  • ¥255
  • provided courtesy of iTunes