disco x disco


Mega Hits 80's⑨ Ghostbusters*Making Love Out Nothing At All


Title:Mega Hits 80's⑨ Ghostbusters*Making Love Out Nothing At All



01.Ghostbusters/Ray Parker Jr.[4:07]
02.Hold Me Now/Thompson Twins[4:47]
03.Making Love Out Of Nothing At All「渚の誓い」/Air Supply[4:57]
04.I'll Never Get Enough Of You「あなたのいない朝」/Air Supply[3:49]
05.Cool Night/Paul Davis[3:40]
06.You Should Hear How She Talks About You「気になるふたり」/Melissa Manchester[4:16]
07.Living Inside Myself/Gino Vannelli[4:25]
08.Make Me Lose Control/Eric Carmen[4:48]
09.Don't Answer Me/The Alan Parsons Project[4:13]
10.Waiting For A Star To Fall/Boy Meets Girl[4:33]
11.Puttin' On The Ritz「踊るリッツの夜」/Taco[4:41]
12.Slow Hand/Pointer Sisters[3:54]
13.Seasons Change/Expose[4:56]
14.Tell It To My Heart/Taylor Dayne[3:41]★
15.Freeway Of Love/AreTha Franklin[5:56]
16.I'll Never Love This Way Again「涙の別れ道」/Dionne Warwick[3:32]
17.Let The River Run/Carly Simon[3:43]



Tell It to My Heart

Tell It to My Heart

  • テイラー・デイン
  • ポップ
  • ¥255
  • provided courtesy of iTunes


Tell It To My Heart/Taylor Dayne収録!