disco x disco


Velfarre Complete Best 1994-2006 - Disc 03 Dance Pop Floor


Title:Velfarre Complete Best 1994-2006 - Disc 03 Dance Pop Floor

CD|Avex Trax|AVCD-23122|2006.11.29


01.Total Eclipse Of The Heart/Nicki French[5:36]
02.Sky High/Newton[3:14]
03.Nothing's Gonna Change My Love For You/Jon Otis[4:07]
04.Santa Maria/Tatjana[3:31]
05.Summerlove (Scorccio Remix)/S-Connection Feat. Anabelle[2:51]
07.Rock The Discotech/Orgasmatron[4:06]
08.Breaking Away/Jaki Graham[3:02]
09.Runaway/Nuyorican Soul Feat. India[3:03]
10.How Gee/Black Machine[4:10]
11.Stayin' Alive/N-Trance Feat. Ricardo Da Force[3:32]★
12.ABC & D/Blue Bamboo[3:34]
13.Don't Be Shy/Jamie Dee[3:08]
14.It's On You (Scan Me)/Eurogroove[2:37]
15.Sunny/Blue Bamboo[2:55]
16.Move It To The Rhythm/Technotronic Feat. Ya Kid K[3:31]
17.Move Your Body Baby/Eurogroove Feat. Final Touch[3:57]
18.Don't Stop (Wiggle Wiggle)/The Outhere Brothers[2:58]
19.Do You Wanna Party?/DJ Scott Feat. Lorna B.[3:54]
20.Let Me Love You/Da Buzz[4:24]



Stayin' Alive (feat. Ricardo Da Force)

Stayin' Alive (feat. Ricardo Da Force)

  • N-トランス
  • ポップ
  • ¥255
  • provided courtesy of iTunes