disco x disco





Saturday Night



Big Time (M.B.R.G. Edit)[4:19]>House Revolution Vol. 41

Close To You (RMX Single Edit)[4:33]>House Revolution Vol. 42

Sexy Eyes (MBRG Edit)[3:21]>House Revolution Vol. 46

Saturday Night (Be My Baby)[4:07]>J-Euro Original Collection

Saturday Night[4:07]>Megadance - The Hottest Dance Hits From 1990 - 1999

Gimme Gimme (Original Vox Cut)[4:04]>Super Dance Freak Vol. 51

Saturday Night '97 (Radio Cut Edit)[3:29]>Super Dance Freak Vol. 57

Another Day[4:13]>Techno House Revolution VIII

Gimme Gimme (American Cut)[3:52]>Wild Volume 2


Non-Stop Mix

Saturday Night (Be My Baby)[2:19]>The Best Of Maharaja Night 1995

Saturday Night (Be My Baby)[3:03]>Countdown Groove!

Saturday Night[2:39]>Dancing Groove

Saturday Night[3:05]>Exciting Hyper Night Vol. 9

Saturday Night (Be My Baby)[1:40]>House Revolution Vol. 40 Anniversary Non-Stop Mix

Close To You[2:45]>Maharaja Night Vol. 17

Saturday Night (Be My Baby)[1:15]>Super Dance Freak Vol. 56 Nonstop Countdown Special

Saturday Night[2:27]>Velfarre Vol. 1 - Welcome To The Future

Saturday Night '97[1:42]>Velfarre Vol. 8 - Neo Dance Culture