disco x disco


"Sam" Thing Remixed



Title: "Sam" Thing Remixed

Artist: Samantha Fox 



CD | Alfa Records (Jive) | 28XB-233 | R(1988).02.25


1. Nothing's Gonna Stop Me Now (Club Mix) [6:59]

2. I Surrender (To The Spirit Of The Night) (Extended Version) [6:35]

3. I Promise You (Get Ready) (Extended Version) [5:58]

4. True Devotion (New Mix) [4:35]

5. Naughty Girls (Full Force Naughty House Mix) [6:35]

6. Nothing's Gonna Stop Me Now (Extended Version) [7:02]

7. Fox Hunt Mix Featuring I Surrender (To The Spirit Of The Night) And Touch Me (I Want Your Body) [5:56]

8. Even In The Darkest Hours [5:29]

9. Naughty Girls (Club Mix) [5:54]