disco x disco


Kylie's Remixes



Title: Kylie's Remixes

Artist: Kylie Minogue 



CD | Alfa Records (PWL Records) | 25B2-20 | E(1989).03.16


1. I Should Be So Lucky (The Bicentennial Remix) 「ラッキー・ラブ (オーストラリア建国200年記念リミックス)」 [6:13]

2. Got To Be Certain 「恋は急がず」 (Remix) [6:52]

3. The Loco-Motion (The Sankie Remix) [6:37]

4. Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi 「涙色の雨~ジュ・ヌ・セ・パ・プークワ」 (Moi Non Plus Mix) [5:55]

5. Turn It Into Love 「愛が止まらない」 (Album Version) [3:38]

6. It's No Secret (Extended Version) [5:49]

7. Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi 「涙色の雨~ジュ・ヌ・セ・パ・プークワ」 (The Revolutionary Mix) [7:17]

8. I Should Be So Lucky 「ラッキー・ラブ」 (New Remix) [5:33]

9. Made In Heaven (Made In England Mix) [6:19]