disco x disco


小林克也のSuper Dance Beats 2 - Let's Groove / Holding Out For A Hero


Title:小林克也のSuper Dance Beats 2 - Let's Groove / Holding Out For A Hero



01.Holding Out For A Hero/Bonnie Tyler[5:52]
02.Let's Groove/Earth, Wind & Fire[5:40]
03.State Of Shock/The Jacksons[4:34]
04.You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)/Dead Or Alive[3:22]
05.Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go「ウキウキ・ウェーク・ミー・アップ」/Wham![3:55]
06.She's A Super Lady/Luther Vandross[5:10]
07.Shake It Up Tonight/Cheryl Lynn[5:45]
08.Shine On/George Duke[5:16]
09.Relight My Fire/Dan Hartman[3:48]
10.(Love Is Just) The Game/Peter Brown[4:16]★
11.Catch The Cat「誘惑のラブ・キャット」/Cheryl Lynn[3:02]
12.Ain't That Enough For You「ピエロの星占い」/John Davis & The Monster Orchestra[3:32]
13.Who Can It Be Now?「ノックは夜中に」/Men At Work[3:26]
14.Cross My Heart/Eighth Wonder[3:30]
15.Just Like Magic/Red Monster[4:16]



(Love Is Just) The Game

(Love Is Just) The Game

  • ピーター・ブラウン
  • R&B/ソウル
  • ¥204
  • provided courtesy of iTunes


(Love Is Just) The Game/Peter Brown収録!