disco x disco


小林克也のSuper Dance Beats 4 - Funky Town / The Look Of Love (Part 1)


Title:小林克也のSuper Dance Beats 4 - Funky Town / The Look Of Love (Part 1)



01.Funkytown | Lipps Inc.[7:53]
02.The Look Of Love (Part 1)/ABC[3:31]
03.Video Killed The Radio Star 「ラジオ・スターの悲劇」/The Buggles[4:15]
04.MacArthur Park/Donna Summer[3:58]
05.Can't Stop The Music/Village People[3:39]
06.Square Rooms 「涙のスクエア・ルーム」/Al Corlye[3:44]
07.Maniac/Michael Sembello[4:07]
08.Joanna/Kool & The Gang[4:00]
09.Romeo & Juliet/Alec R. Costandinos[4:27]
10.The Breaks 「おしゃべりカーティス」/Kurtis Blow[7:46]
11.Fight For Your Right/Beastie Boys[3:31]★
12.Celebration/Kool & The Gang[4:59]
13.Freakshow On The Dance Floor/The Bar-Kays[4:47]
14.Straight Ahead/Kool & The Gang[3:32]
15.Burn Rubber (Why You Wanna Hurt Me)/The Gap Band[5:35]
16.Last Dance/Donna Summer[4:57]



Fight for Your Right

Fight for Your Right

  • provided courtesy of iTunes


Fight For Your Right/Beastie Boys収録!