disco x disco


アーティスト:Lisa Johnson

アーティスト:Lisa Johnson


Say Goodbye (Extended Version)[6:12]>Best Of Eurobeat Disco Hits Vol. 3

Love[6:25]>Super Eurobeat Vol. 1

Listen[5:21]>Super Eurobeat Vol. 2

Tonight (I'm Ready) (Extended Mix)[5:32]>Super Eurobeat Vol. 51

Someone To Love[3:51]>That's Eurobeat The Complete Works V 1992

Heart On Fire[2:31]他>That's Eurobeat The Complete Works VI 1993

Love (Mix Version)[6:34]>That's Eurobeat Vol. 29

Someone To Love (Extended Mix)[7:03]>That's Eurobeat Vol. 33

Jump (Extended Mix)[5:39]>That's Eurobeat Vol. 37

Jump (Dub Version)[2:36]>That's Eurobeat Vol. 38

Heart On Fire (Extended Version)[6:12]>That's Eurobeat Vol. 39

Doctor Doctor (Extended Mix)[6:03]>That's Eurobeat Vol. 42

Fooling With Your Heart (Extended Mix)[5:34]>That's Eurobat Vol. 44


Non-Stop Mix

Fooling With Your Heart[2:30]他>The Best Of Maharaja Night 1994

Say Goodbye[3:55]>Eurobeat Fantasy Vol. 7

Doctor Doctor[2:09]>Maharaja Night Vol. 20 - Anniversary Non-Stop Disco Mix

Listen[3:36]>Super Eurobeat Vol. 2

Love[2:54]>Super Eurobeat Vol. 4

Love[3:14]>That's Eurobeat Non-Stop Mix Vol. 10

Someone To Love[3:43]>That's Eurobeat Non-Stop Mix Vol. 11

Jump[2:52]>That's Eurobeat Non-Stop Mix Vol. 12

Heart On Fire[4:10]>That's Eurobeat Non-Stop Mix Vol. 13

Jump[3:04]>That's Eurobeat Vol. 40