disco x disco


Dance Music Chronicle Volume 4 - Sex Machine

Title:Dance Music Chronicle  Volume 4 - Sex Machine



01.(Get Up I Feel Like Being A) Sex Machine/James Brown[5:18]
02.Jungle Boogie/Kool & The Gang[3:05]
03.Too Tight/Con Funk Shun[3:13]★
04.She's A Bad Mama Jama (She's Built, She's Stracked)/Carl Carlton[5:50]
05.Get Up/Vernon Burch[3:52]
06.Funtime/Peaches & Herb[6:34]
07.Ai No Corrida/Quincy Jones[6:25]
08.Celebration/Kool & The Gang[3:40]
09.Stomp/The Brothers Johnson[6:17]
10.Hot Stuff/Donna Summer[3:50]
11.Funkytown/Lipps, Inc.[7:50]
12.Video Killed The Radio Star/Buggles[4:13]
13.Fight For Your Right/Beastie Boys[3:29]
14.I Will Survive/Gloria Gaynor[3:18]
15.Y.M.C.A./Village People[4:46]
16.Every Little Step/Bobby Brown[3:56]




Too Tight/Con Funk Shun収録!