disco x disco


Hold Me In Your Arms

Title:Hold Me In Your Arms
Artist:Rick Astley



01.She Wants To Dance With Me[3:20]
02.Take Me To Your Heart[3:31]★
03.I Don't Want To Lose Her[3:35]
04.Giving Up On Love[4:08]
05.Ain't Too Proud To Beg[4:22]
06.Till Then (Time Stands Still) [3:21]
07.Dial My Number[4:14]
08.I'll Never Let You Down[4:00]
09.I Don't Want To Be Your Lover[4:04]
10.Hold Me In Your Arms[4:35]



Hold Me in Your Arms

Hold Me in Your Arms

  • リック・アストリー
  • ポップ
  • ¥1630




Take Me To Your Heart収録!