disco x disco


アーティスト:Dave Rodgers

アーティスト:Dave Rodgers


Music For The People/Dave Rodgers & Jennifer Batten[4:42]>J-Euro Original Collection Vol. 2

Hot Fire (Friday Night Version)/Rodgers, Contini & Sinclaire[5:58]>Maharaja Night DJ Selection Vol. 1

Black Jack Fever (Extended Black Jack Mix)/Rodgers, Contini & Sinclaire[5:48]>Maharaja Night Hi-NRG Revolution Vol. 3

Hot Fire (Saturday Night Version)/Rodgers, Contini & Sinclaire[5:55]>Super Eurobeat Vol. 24

Nothing Changed (Extended Mix)[6:12]>Super Eurobeat Vol. 52

Fly (Extended Mix)/Dave Rodgers S.G. J. Batten[7:47]>Super Eurobeat Vol. 61

Woman From Tokyo[4:48]>Super Eurobeat Vol. 68

I Was Made For Loving You[3:57]>Super Eurobeat Vol. 71

Boom Boom Japan[4:09]>Super Eurobeat Vol. 72

Golden 70's Years[4:08]>Super Eurobeat Vol. 84

Space Boy[4:02]>Super Eurobeat Vol. 87

Kingdom Of Rock[4:01]>Super Eurobeat Vol. 89


Non-Stop Mix

Hot Fire/Rodgers, Contini & Sinclaire[3:56]>All Nippon!! Super Disco Battle「全国縦断!!スーパー・ディスコ・バトル」

Wild Heaven[5:09]>The Best Of Maharaja Night 1992

Milan Milan Milan[2:16]>The Best Of Maharaja Night 1996

Hot Fire/Rodgers, Contini & Sinclaire[3:27]>Maharaja Night Vol. 3

Black Jack Fever/Rodgers, Contini & Sinclaire[2:54]>Maharaja Night Vol. 5

Music For The People/Dave Rodgers & Jennifer Batten[3:15]>Maharaja Night Vol. 17

Milan Milan Milan[2:32]>Maharaja Night Vol. 18

Boom Boom Japan[2:29]>Maharaja Night Vol. 19 - Euro Fire Special

Music For The People/Dave Rodgers & Jennifer Batten[2:16]>Maharaja Night Vol. 20 - Anniversary Non-Stop Disco Mix

Music For The People/Dave Rodgers & Jennifer Batten[2:10]>Velfarre Vol. 4 - Evolution Of Dance

Boom Boom Japan[2:21]>Velfarre Vol. 7 - One Step Into The Future