disco x disco





Princess (Special Edition)




I'll Keep On Loving You[7:27]>Disco Giants 4

Lover Don't Go[4:42]>Euro House Beat

Say I'm Your Number One[3:37]>The Hit Factory

Say I'm Your Number One[3:36]>The Hit Factory - Pete Waterman's Greatest Hits

Say I'm Your Number One[3:38]>The Hit Factory Ultimate Collection

Say I'm Your Number One (Original Extended)[6:14]>I Love Disco UK 80's

After The Love Has Gone (Extended)[6:51]他>Kings Of Eurobeat

Say I'm Your No. 1[3:40]>London Retro - The Best Of Stock Aitken Waterman

Say I'm Your Number One[6:12]>Magnum Opus 3

Say I'm Your #1[6:11]>Old School Jams - The History Lesson

Say I'm Your Number One[3:39]>Pete Waterman Presents The Hit Factory

Say I'm Your Number One[3:38]>Power Trax

Say I'm Your Number One[3:35]>Stock Aitken Waterman Gold

After The Love Has Gone[3:56]>That's Eurobeat -The Complete Works-


Non-Stop Mix

I'll Keep On Loving You[3:47]>Dance Paradise PWL Perfect Hits

After The Love Has Gone[4:54]他>That's Eurobeat Non-Stop Mix Vol. 2



After The Love Is Gone他>The Best Of Stock Aitken Waterman - A Ton Of Hits - The Hit Factory Vol. 4